JIPMER Jan 2018 Session Exam Registration and Exam Dates Announced

Home Forums Institute Level PG Entrance Exams & Discussions JIPMER JIPMER Jan 2018 Session Exam Registration and Exam Dates Announced

Tagged: , ,

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Dr. Paresh Koli 1 week, 1 day ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #7321

    Dr. Paresh Koli
    Keymaster

    Online Registration will be from 11-09-2017 (Monday) 10.00 AM and will close on 20-10-2017 (Friday) 5.00 PM
    Hall Ticket can be downloaded from JIPMER website http://www.jipme r.puducherry.gov.in:  01-11-2017 (Wednesday) 10 AM to 19-11-2017 (Sunday) 8.00 AM
    Date & Time of Entrance Examination (Single Shift – Online Mode Only) 19-11-2017 (Sunday) 10.00 AM to 01.00 P.M
    Expected date of publication of Merit: List On or Before 30-11-2017 (Thursday)

    Counselling for choosing the discipline:
    First Counselling (Tentative ) 13-12-2017 (Wednesday) 8.00 AM
    Second Counselling (Tentative) 10-01-2018 (Wednesday) 8.00 AM
    Third Counselling (Tentative) 31-01-2018 (Wednesday) 8.00 AM
    Final Counselling (Tentative) 26.02.2018 (Monday) 08.00 AM

    Admission formalities (Medical Board & submission of the receipt for payment of fees etc…)
    28.12.2017 (Thursday)
    Issue of Admission Letter & Letter for Hostel accommodation 29.12.2017 (Friday) 10.00 AM
    Commencement of Course 01-01-2018 (Monday) 09.00 AM
    Close of Admissions for MD/MSJanuary 2018 Session 28-02-2018 (Wednesday)

    Click here to view MD MS Prospectus final.pdf

    Apply Online for JIPMER MD/MS – January 2018 : Click Here

    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.