Home Forums All India Level PG Medical Entrance Exams AIPGMEE Revised Schedule for AIPG Quota Counselling 2014

This topic contains 0 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Dr. Paresh Koli Dr. Paresh Koli 2 years, 8 months ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #1428
    Profile photo of Dr. Paresh Koli
    Dr. Paresh Koli
    Keymaster

    AIPGMEE 2014 CounsellingA new schedule has been posted on mcc.nic.in website regarding All Indian Quota Post Graduate Medical counselling 2014 as per order of Hon’ble Supreme Court which had directed states to conduct their 1st round of counselling before that of All India. This schedule is In compliance of the order dated 14.03.2014 of the Hon’ble Supreme Court in WP(C) 433 of 2013.

    All qualified candidates please note that the Registration, choice filling/locking done earlier between 28.02.2014 to 07.03.2014 will be treated null and void (cancelled). All qualified candidates interested in participating in online PG All India Quota Counseling are required to register and complete procedure, afresh, as mentioned in schedule below.

    REVISED - SCHEDULE FOR ONLINE ALL INDIA QUOTA PG COUNSELING – 2014

    Event DATE DURATION
    Main Counseling Registration, Choice Filling & Indicative Seat (Facility for Registration shall be available from 04.04.2014 to 09.04.2014 only and will be valid for all round of counseling. Please note there will not be any fresh registration before 3rd Round) 4th April (Friday) 2014 to 9th April (Wednesday), 2014 (Registration Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time) 6 days
    Exercising of Choices and Locking 10th April (Thursday) 2014 to 11th April (Friday), 2014 (Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time) 2 days
    Process of Seat Allotment – Round 1 12th April (Saturday) 2014 to 15th April (Tuesday) 2014 4 days
    Round 1 Result Publish 16th April 2014 (Wednesday)
    Reporting at the Allotted Medical /Dental College against 1st Round 17th April (Thursday) 2014 to 26th April (Saturday) 2014, (Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time) 10 days
    Process of Seat Allotment -Round 2 9th May (Friday) 2014 - 12 th May (Monday) 2014 4 days
    Round 2 Result Publish 13th May (Tuesday) 2014
    Reporting at the Allotted Medical /Dental College against Round 2 14th May (Wednesday) 2014 to 24th May (Saturday) 2014, (Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time) 11 days
    Compilation and publication of net vacant seats available for allotment during Round-3rd 25th May (Sunday) 2014 - 3 0th May (Friday) 2014 6 days
    Choice Submission by candidates eligible for Round 3 31st May (Saturday) 2014 - 3rd June(Tuesday) 2014 4 days
    Exercising of Choices and Locking 4th June (Wednesday) , 2014 (Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time)
    Process of Seat Allotment - Round 3 5th June (Thursday) 2014 - 8th June (Sunday) 2014 4 days
    Round 3 Result Publication 9th June (Monday) 2014
    Reporting at the Allotted Medical/ Dental College/ Institutions against Round 3 10th June (Tuesday) 2014 to 19th June (Thursday), 2014 (Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time) 10 days
    Transfer of vacant seats to State Quota 19th June (Thursday) 2014 (after 5.00 PM)

    Source

     

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.